Terms and conditions

Disclaimer

Blues dancing is a physical activity. As such, you assume the risks involved in its practice. The association Toulouse In Blues shall not be liable for any injury during our event.
In addition, the association Toulouse In Blues will not be responsible for your belongings. Its responsibility can not be engaged for any loss or damage to your property during the event.

Participation

In order to ensure the smooth running of the event, and this in a safe and respectful environment, the association Toulouse In Blues reserves the right to refuse access to its activities to anyone who would prove physically or verbally aggressive, or who act disrespectfully to anyone. The association Toulouse In Blues also reserves the right to ask anyone to leave in case of inappropriate behaviour.
In both cases, there will be no refund.

Modifications

The association Toulouse In Blues reserves the right to modify the program, venues, times and prices without prior notice. You can regularly check any changes and information on Toulouse In Blues website.

Pictures and videos

Participation to the Blues Exchange @ Toulouse constitutes acceptance of being photographed or filmed, but also implies acceptance of the use of all media by the association Toulouse In Blues for its own promotion.
Personal photos and films of the different activities during the event are authorized.

Accommodation

The association Toulouse In Blues will make every effort to link participants seeking an accommodation and local volunteers who will offer accommodations. However, the association is not committed to find accommodation for participants.
Moreover, local offerings to host imply providing a sleeping place (bed, sofa, mattress on the floor ...) and access to the bathroom and the kitchen. Food and transportation can sometimes be offered, but is at the complete discretion of the host.

Refund

You have 2 weeks after receiving confirmation of registration to pay your pass or your parties, otherwise the association Toulouse In Blues reserves the right to cancel your registration and give your place to someone on the waiting list.
If you have bought and paid your pass but you can not come, two options are available to you:

Les conditions générales

Responsabilité

La danse blues est une activité physique. A ce titre, vous assumez les risques encourus lors de sa pratique. L’association Toulouse In Blues ne pourra être tenu responsable d’une quelconque blessure lors de notre évènement.
De plus, l’association Toulouse In Blues ne sera pas responsable de vos affaires. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour toutes pertes ou détériorations de vos biens durant l’évènement.

Participation

Afin d’assurer le bon déroulement de l’évènement, et ceci dans un cadre sécurisé et respectueux, l’association Toulouse In Blues se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès à ses activités à toute personne qui se révèlerait agressive physiquement ou verbalement, ou qui manquerait de respect à qui que ce soit. Dans cette même optique, l’association Toulouse In Blues se réserve le droit de demander à toute personne ayant un comportement inapproprié de quitter les lieux.
Dans les deux cas, aucun remboursement ne pourra être exigé.

Modifications

L’association Toulouse In Blues se réserve le droit de modifier le programme, les lieux, les horaires et les prix sans annonce préalable. Vous pouvez consulter régulièrement les éventuels changements et informations sur le site internet.

Photos et vidéos

La participation au Blues Exchange @ Toulouse implique l’acceptation d’être photographié ou filmé, mais implique également l’acceptation de l’utilisation de ces medias par l’association Toulouse In Blues pour sa propre promotion.
Les photos et films personnels des différentes activités de l’évènement sont autorisés.

Hébergement

L’association Toulouse In Blues mettra tout en œuvre pour mettre en relation les participants cherchant un hébergement et les locaux qui proposeront des hébergements bénévolement. Cependant, l’association ne s’engage pas à trouver un hébergement aux participants.
De plus, les locaux proposant d’héberger s’engagent à fournir un couchage (lit, canapé, matelas par terre …) et un accès à la SDB et la cuisine. Ils ne sont pas tenus de véhiculer les personnes hébergées ni de les nourrir (ce n’est en aucun cas une obligation).

Remboursement

Vous avez 2 semaines après réception de la confirmation de votre inscription pour payer votre pass ou vos soirées, sinon l’association Toulouse In Blues se réserve le droit d’annuler votre inscription afin de ne pas défavoriser les personnes en liste d’attente.
Si vous avez acheté et payé votre pass mais que vous ne pouvez plus venir, deux options s’offrent à vous :