Terms and conditions


Disclaimer :

Blues dancing is a physical activity. As such, you assume the risks involved in its practice. The association BE@T shall not be liable for any injury during our event. In addition, the association BE@T will not be responsible for your belongings. Its responsibility can not be engaged for any loss or damage to your property during the event.


Participation :

In order to ensure the smooth running of the event, and this in a safe and respectful environment, the association BE@T reserves the right to refuse access to its activities to anyone who would prove physically or verbally aggressive, or who fail to respect for anyone. In the same vein, the association BE@T reserves the right to ask anyone with inappropriate behavior to leave.
In both cases, no refund can be demanded.


Modifications :

The association BE@T reserves the right to modify the program, venues, times and prices without prior notice. You can regularly check any changes and information on BE@T website (http://b-e-a-t.fr/en.html).


Photos and videos :

Participation to the Blues Exchange @ Toulouse constitutes acceptance of being photographed or filmed, but also implies acceptance of the use of the media by the association BE@T for its own promotion. Personal photos and films of the different event activities are authorized


Accomodation :

The association BE@T will make every effort to link participants seeking an accommodation and local volunteers who will offer accommodations. However, the association does not undertake to find accommodation for participants.
In addition, local offering to host undertake to provide sleeping (bed, sofa, mattress on the floor ...) and access to the bathroom and the kitchen. They are not required to carry the accommodated persons nor feed them. It’s up to the hosts’ good willing, this is by no means an obligation.


Repayment :

You have 2 weeks after receiving confirmation of registration to pay your pass or your parties, otherwise the association BE@T reserves the right to cancel your registration in order not to discriminate against people on the waiting list. If you have bought and paid your pass but you can not come, two options are available to you:
* You can transfer your pass to someone you have found on your own. For this, you should contact the association BE@T by email no later than September 10, 2017 and tell us the coordinates of the other person. The transfer does not include a refund, you must arrange with that person.
* You can ask for a partial refund. You must also make the request by email before 10 September 2017. The association BE@T will retain a fee of € 10 to cover administration costs. Beyond the date of 10 September 2017, no refund will be possible.

Les conditions générales


Responsabilité :

La danse blues est une activité physique. A ce titre, vous assumez les risques encourus lors de sa pratique. L’association BE@T ne pourra être tenu responsable d’une quelconque blessure lors de notre évènement.
De plus, l’association BE@T ne sera pas responsable de vos affaires. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour toutes pertes ou détériorations de vos biens durant l’évènement.


Participation :

Afin d’assurer le bon déroulement de l’évènement, et ceci dans un cadre sécurisé et respectueux, l’association BE@T se réserve le droit de refuser l’accès à ses activités à toute personne qui se révèlerait agressive physiquement ou verbalement, ou qui manquerait de respect à qui que ce soit. Dans cette même optique, l’association BE@T se réserve le droit de demander à toute personne ayant un comportement inapproprié de quitter les lieux.
Dans les deux cas, aucun remboursement ne pourra être exigé


Modifications :

L’association BE@T se réserve le droit de modifier le programme, les lieux, les horaires et les prix sans annonce préalable. Vous pouvez consulter régulièrement les éventuels changements et informations sur le site internet.


Photos et vidéos :

La participation au Blues Exchange @ Toulouse implique l’acceptation d’être photographié ou filmé, mais implique également l’acceptation de l’utilisation de ces medias par l’association BE@T pour sa propre promotion. Les photos et films personnels des différentes activités de l’évènement sont autorisés.


Hébergement :

L’association BE@T mettra tout en œuvre pour mettre en relation les participants cherchant un hébergement et les locaux qui proposeront des hébergements bénévolement. Cependant, l’association ne s’engage pas à trouver un hébergement aux participants.
De plus, les locaux proposant d’héberger s’engagent à fournir un couchage (lit, canapé, matelas par terre …) et un accès à la SDB et la cuisine. Ils ne sont pas tenus de véhiculer les personnes hébergées ni de les nourrir, sauf si les hébergeurs le souhaitent (mais ce n’est en aucun cas une obligation).


Remboursement :

Vous avez 2 semaines après réception de la confirmation de votre inscription pour payer votre pass ou vos soirées, sinon l’association BE@T se réserve le droit d’annuler votre inscription afin de ne pas défavoriser les personnes en liste d’attente. Si vous avez acheté et payé votre pass mais que vous ne pouvez plus venir, deux options s’offrent à vous :
* Vous pouvez transférer votre pass à quelqu’un que vous aurez trouvé par vos propres moyens. Pour cela, il faut contacter l’association BE@T par email au plus tard le 10 septembre 2017 en nous précisant les coordonnées de l’autre personne. Le transfert n’inclut pas de remboursement, vous devrez vous arrangez avec cette personne.
* Vous pouvez demander un remboursement partiel. Vous devez également en faire la demande par email avant le 10 septembre 2017. L’association BE@T conservera un montant de 10€ pour couvrir les frais de gestion. Au-delà de la date du 10 septembre 2017, aucun remboursement ne pourra être exigé.